Faculty & Staff

Administraors
First Name Last Name Position Email
Lakeisha Hill Principal lhill@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Mildred Richardson K-6 AP lrichard@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Hope Adams 7-12 AP hbowling@dps.k12.va.us
Arnold Woody 6-8 Interim AP
Counselors
First Name Last Name Position Email
Anthony Dillard ES and MS(Last Names A-K) adillard@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Gregory Stewart HS and MS (Last Names L-Z) gstewart@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Office Staff
First Name Last Name Position Email
Haroyln Samuels Attendance Clerk hsamuels@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Shannon Poole Bookkeeper spoole@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Lilly Jacobs Admin Assistant lcarter@mail..dps.k12.va.us
Custodial Staff
First Name Last Name Position Email
Terri Linder Lead Custodian
Carolyn Cherry Custodian
Elementary Teachers
First Name Last Names Grade/Position Email
Casey McBride Kindergarten cmcbride@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Sharon Reeves Kindergarten- Para sreeves@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Amy Hoskins 1st Grade ahoskins@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Haleigh High 1st Grade hhigh@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Karen Chilton 2nd Grade kchilton@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Alyssa Thornton 2nd Grade athornton@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Cheryl Stephens 2nd Grade Para cstephen@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Hayley Harville 2nd Grade hharville@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Christi Mayo SPED Para cmayo@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Harriett Richardson 3rd Grade hrichard@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Andrea Ford 3rd Grade Para aford@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Susan Westbrook 3rd Grade swestbrook@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Katherine Scruggs 3-5 SPED kscruggs@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Christina Estes 4th Grade cestes@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Mindy Greiner 4th Grade cgreiner@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Christle Fallen 4th Grade cfallen1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Michelle Strader 2-5 SPED mstrader@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Sharon Lee 5th Grade slee@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Tiffany Buchanan 5th Grade tbuchanan@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Jessica Schiel 5th Grade jschiel@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Middle School Teachers (2nd Floor)
First Name Last Name Grade/Position Email
Roxanne Warren 6th Grade rwarren@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Patricia Huffman 6th Grade phuffman@mail.dps.k12.va.us
William Bridgen 7th Grade- Civics and Economics wbridgen@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Mary Edwards-Stallings 7th Grade Math mestallings@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Jordan Dove 7th Grade- Science jdove@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Elaine Gordon 7th Grade- ELA egordon@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Robin Weadon-Warren 8th Grade- ELA rweadon@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Philip Stamps 8th Grade- Government pstamps@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Jordan Vaughn 8th Grade- Math jvaughn@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Caleb Pitcher 8th Grade-Pitcher cpitcher@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Gregory Oliver Middle School SPED gjoliver@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Lindsey Gleason Middle School SPED lgleason@mail.dps.k12.va.us
High School Teachers (2nd Floor)
First Name Last Name Grade/Postition Email
Jennifer Penn 9th Grade ELA jpenn@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kenyatta Thomas 10th Grade ELA kthomas@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Colleen Barnes 11th Grade ELA cbarnes1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Sara Wallis 12th Grade ELA swallis@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Gayle Anderson Algebra 1- Geometry gwanderson@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Denise Jones Algebra 1 dajones@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Jason Medlin Geometry, Ad. Geometry, Algebra 1 jmedlin@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Christabel Samuel AFDA, Ad. Trigonometry, Algebra 2 csamuel@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Nicole Sutherland Ad. Algebra 2, Algebra 1, AFDA nsutherland@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Meghan Blair Psychology, Sociology, World History I mblair@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Christopher Smith US Government, US History csmith@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Cameron Stone World History II, US History cstone1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Allison Robertson Earth Science, Environmental Science arobertson@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Empress Sanford Biology, Biology 2 esanford@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kimberly Purrier SPED kpurrier@mail.dps.k12.va.us
SPECIALS
First Name Last Name Grade/Position Email
Rebecca Haynes-Barber ES Music rhaynes1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Lorenzo Holland HS Band lholland@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Mary Fabon MS Chorus mfabon@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Rebbeca Mulwee ES Art rmulwee@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Michelle Bloomer MS Art mbloomer@mail.dps.k12.va.us
April Schill-Booth ES PE aschill@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kirsten Marvin MS PE kmarvin@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Brendon Travis HS PE btravis@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Johnny Cressell HS PE jcressell@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Christine Yesalavich MS Passport cyesal@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Jessica Breakley MS Computer Info Systems jbreakley@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Gabrielle Bergeron HS Art gbergeron@mail.dps.k12.va.us

 

Remote/Contracted Teachers

Elementary Teachers
First Name Last Name Email Grade/Position
Chika Aluka caluka@mail.dps.k12.va.us K-2 SPED
Jasmine Holdness jholdness@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Lindsey Gleason lgleason@mail.dps.k12.va.us SPED
Middle School Teachers
First Name Last Name Email Grade/Position
Kimberly Moten kmoten@mail.dps.k12.va.us 6th Grade ELA
Elaine Gordan 7th Grade ELA
Remote
First Name Last Name Email Grade/Postion
Nova Greene ngreene@mail.dps.k12.va.us SPED
Lindsey Gleason lgleason@mail.dps.k12.va.us SPED
SPECIALS
First Name Last Name Email Grade/Position
Sharon Leigg sleigg@mail.dps.k12.va.us Japanese 1
Matthew Beard mbeard@mail.dps.k12.va.us Cybersecurity fundamentals
Percy Pass ppass@mail.dps.k12.va.us Comp Info Systems
Gwyndolyn Stone gstone@mail.dps.k12.va.us Entrepreneurship 1
Melanie Estes mestes@mail.dps.k12.va.us Intro to Health and Med Science
Krystal Dilliard kdillard@mail.dps.k12.va.us Criminal Justice 1
Tonya Fullerwinder tfullerwinder@mail.dps.k12.va.us Jobs for VA Grads
Daryl Greene dgreen@mail.dps.k12.va.us NJROTC 1